My next trips

So what are my plans for the summer or maybe next six months to be exact so the first thing is vacation coming to the one and only my best friends again decided we want to go to see so we actually wanted to go there last year but I don’t know if it was too much expensive for the last minute I don’t But we decided that this year we are going to booked the appointment so we booked one at Palermo and we were like we are going to places to visit because this is too big and we are going to be in the center of the city we actually wanted to be near the sea itself, and to have the feeling that we are at the sea not visiting town so we actually cancel that reservation and we booked three different apartments in three different locations so we can be near other beaches and happening. Good thing is that we actually booked an apartment and wherever you want to go you go by device so it’s going to be really fun and really active. I actually found even the mountain that I want to hike and then after you finish hike you getting the sea, so yes I can get to Matches Maldives when we were last year

So things is planning some things for my boyfriend of course don’t know if everything is going to be fine but if everything is fine, we plan to go to Rome Italy to add to watch Nejkovic and get into tennis and he should never have been to Rome, so it would be really nice trip and you were talking again like this year is all about Italy but it is a mountain and able to go by car and maybe come there and just Hype for a few days and I would love the most but it’s going to be you know that maybe in the summary together we just talking about plans first thing first we’re going to see if everything is OK and if we stay together we’re going to roommate everything just has its own time

So if you do you, or you don’t know, I am scared of airplanes and because of the last year that I was in the airplane for days, I actually think I am pretty good and that got feeling weird for the plane or maybe sleeping at the airport because of the time you have to wait this is some really cool guy waiting for the plane and I can’t wait again so yes we are going by the plane and the funny thing is that we didn’t want to buy all those extra for suitcases so we had ton of clothes and things on us and I hope we will not do that for Sicily

This is me after we booked it

Sort:  

Congratulations @cvrle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 3000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP