Updating abut my life, I am coming back

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 months ago

Uff food ad gym became my biggest enemy.
So you already know I wasnt consistent with my workouts and was actually feeing good to give my body a break and ofc mentally cuz I wasnt doing good with managing my time and tasks. But when I wanted to come back I got sick. Nothing weird because everyone were sick and it was about tie after few month of me fighting with other being sick around me that I get that sickness and got that real good. So I did work the hall shift with temperature of 38C and I was feeling bad I realized that when got home. So the next ay I was working first shift and that day was second so I was okay I will get thru it tomorrow but I didnt. I was getting chills and feeling super bad that I left work earlier and that day got 39C that I have never had before in life so my body was tired. I spent New Years Eve at home. I did get better few days after even tho I am still coughing.
So I am still very much lost in my own head and cant just have my life back to normal.
I started my gym. Oh my. Thats a taught one. I did lose my appetite and I astill didnt get it back, I mean it really bad. I lost 4kg. I have 49kg. Its bad. The gym ofc because of my not going, being sick, and not eating is realy hard. I lost some mucles and I just cant to the weights that I used to. We had some strefull tie at the work so everything was overwhelming. I will buy a 2024 diary so I can finally get my life in order and be happy.
Good thing that happened is I kinda like one boy

Trying to convince my friend that I am dambo 😂