Valentines day

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE2 months ago

So Valentines day was pretty hella cute. Not the gifts romantic just romantic as hell in the acts of service kind of way. I did have my day off and got to the gym in the morning and did some really good work out. In the middle of it a girl stopped me and gave me a protein chocolate. I dont like chocolates but that one was really good. Waa cute gesture even if I dont like Valentines day and kinda have a boyfriend. So after that I did some chores for home like shopping, bills and maintaing Oscar and his food and got some gift for him as well. Was talking with the worker there how I lost some weight and about the since and was kinda cute and funny topic even though I dont feel comfortable talking about it.

So I did book tennis with Vanja a my work and was really funny tension with all of that and him coming and all of that. We did play and it was okay. I sure was not at my best range but oh well. I think he thinks I can play okay an have potential.

So after that we went to his pace, got showered and he started cooking some uff rel nice food. In the pauses he was dancing, kissing and cuddling. Ideal word is peace of mind. We were sitting in the lap face to fac and just hugging and listening to music. It was uff just so peaceful and I went to the bathroom to maybe ry a little. Feeling are overwhelming. I will talk about that in next post. I got out from the bathroom and the dinner was served. Really nice food. Went to bed, woke up early and got peacefull coffee together. Got home and felt nice.

How cute, I forgot my toothbrush at his place and he just put it there to his so I dont need to come and bring all the time 🥹