Introduce myself: Meet the youngest Hivian!

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Hey dear Hivians!

PicsArt_03-23-06.27.00.jpg

I noticed so much that my new way in first time on blockchain was starting with the birth of the new blockchain Hive.
This is significant! I guarantee you it will be amazing!
I'm generally a very mysterious and active lady.

IMG_20200323_193750_270.jpg

I have a special connection with all living plants. Me said that I have unique awareness in all their species. I protect all living things on this planet and I am ready to fight for them.

IMG_20200323_141221_417.jpg

It can be a great loss for me and even cry if some living plant is bad or it has broken down in some circumstances. One day I saved new snowdrops from digging in the forest.

IMG_20200323_180628.jpg

I have garlic growing on my windowsill.

~ Also, most of my life now I spending on tree climbing. This is my new and favorite hobby (after watching cartoons, of course).

IMG_20200323_000548_100.jpg

I am ambassador in this area and have come up with even obstacle course in my familiar forest.
I have many varieties of sports that I actively do. My main motivation is my older sister, who constantly pushes me to recharge or dance or stretch.

IMG_20200323_000509_887.jpg

She is my motivated producer and I am her true star. By the way, you could see her creative activity under a nickname here like @bugavi.
She pushes to achievements. But you know, I understand that her persistence is great and helps me a lot.

IMG_20200323_000505_281.jpg

Because laziness is the greatest enemy of man, and when there is a coach who constantly presses you, you have no attempt to be lazy. By the way, every world star has a producer. I have a busy schedule of regular activities to see and an amateur hobby to sing.

IMG_20200323_000513_509.jpg

I am an active figure in Club: Turcoffee for gourmets and participate in the Karaoke English project.
My mom, who is the creator and main organizer, that you could watch as @olga.maslievich takes the plunge and promotes creative coffee ideas.

IMG_20200323_192310_197.jpg

She is very kind, lenient and sometimes when I tell her quietly that I do not want to do it then she lets me watch the cartoon, but as soon as a strict producer comes between them there is a conflict. Mom does not want her child forced, but the producer insists on discipline.

IMG_20200323_194038_926.jpg

The only thing that explains @bugavi is that laziness should be punished, and overcompensation is always for the benefit and I will tell your mom sometimes she agrees, because then she really likes the result.

IMG_20200323_192655_438.jpg

Well, if I honestly like him too, recently I happened to be at the Stryi Eco-Festival, which happens once a year. And there was a huge scene. My mom said that I'll performing with @bugavi there. My producer came up with a number for us on the Cherry lips song. For two days she taught me the temptation to sing her transcription in my own language.

IMG_20200323_000520_750.jpg

The bright content I had and the cherry lips with glitter. We have singing to more than 500 people. I was thrilled.
~ Bachata dance - was also not an integral part of my life.

This is one of the projects Club: Turcoffee for gourmets which my mom's creator is collaborating with a cool trainer on bachata.

IMG_20200323_000522_014.jpg

And I really loved this dance and now I am actively studying it. We were destined by a partner of my age, because it is very difficult to find a guy in a steam dance. And here is just one nuance, he is a bit capricious and he behave himself like a king. And my producer-coach is a little bit in turmoil because of this, because she wanted to teach us the composition to stand out us from the crowd, but he doesn't take it very seriously.

IMG_20200323_001051_715.jpg

I'll tell you, and that's where my hobbies and talents not ending.
I'm visit classes of needlework:
I attend clay sculpting and knitting classes.

IMG_20200323_000506_212.jpg

I have a very interesting look at things and sometimes I make such divisions that no one could imagine.
Although I have a creative look at everything from the simplest of things.

IMG_20200323_000516_379.jpg

Friends, oh I even forgot to let you know. Another one of my love cats, even with that love I got lichen and walked for two months all like a leopard in brown spots.

IMG_20200323_000518_489.jpg

I have a special love for animals from my childhood in no longer such a love that a good fluffy, uh really sympathy and help. I helped and looked after many species of live animals from insects to dogs and so on.

IMG_20200323_000538_009.jpg

Chickens are one of my favorite.
And in general, I'm by nature a zebra. My photos in this Kegurumi with her print maybe have been flying around in my neighborhood for a long time now on my mom's blog.

IMG_20200323_000556_549.jpg

And in the end, I will say that it looks like a fragile, graceful princess, but when I come closer I am also cunning, sophisticated, joking, intelligent. I can think and calculate moves especially in chess.
I have a mathematical-botanical mind. With the elements of girl carelessness.

IMG_20200323_000523_410.jpg

By the way, that part of the mind I managed from my daddy.
By the way, he is also here, and his nickname is @hajevoy60.
I like to joke with him and bite his ear easily.

I'm tuning in to the intense work! I will delight you with your content!

Sort:  

hello @darine.darine welcome to hive. You are a cheerful and do a lot of fun things. but I am a little surprised, you are still too young but write posts with great. did you write it?😁

Thank you @aulia1993!
Age doesn't matter, the main things is persistence and desire💪😎
My sister @bugavi helped me with typing and I came up with a story about me then she corrected the mistakes.
thanks for the comment and interest🥰

Welcome darine.darine!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome to the blockchain @darine.darine! You seem like a very busy girl, and I'm sure you've got a lot of good things that you can share. Welcome!

Thank you friend @wwwiebe!
I have every day as a separate adventure, I will surprise you with the most interesting content☺️

Welcome! It's good to have you here. You seem like a lot of fun. :)

Thank you @shawnamawna, I'm glad you enjoy my creativity😺