Monday Challenges >> Prizes and Fun from D.Buzz (ROUND 3)

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago

DBuzz Mondays  Round 3.jpg


Wow! It’s time for the third installment of the Monday Challenges!

Between you and me, dear reader, I am sad that we can only award the prize to one winner. I wish I could have Oprah's magical power, point at everyone and say, You get a car, and you get a car and you get a car, but alas... I do not have this power... I can only point at one person and say, you get a prize. Still... that is AWESOME! Right?

Today that ONE lucky person is ... ...

Yes, @clivemartin You have two weeks to reach out to us on Facebook or Discord and tell us what sweet product you want from our shop.

On to the new week!


The challenge for today and the rules:

Monday the 3rd challenge :

For the 3rd challenge, We want to read your BEST Haiku about D.Buzz.
Write a short Haiku) about D.Buzz.

Example

My Laptop feels hot,
Poolside I write my Haiku,
DBuzz I post to you.

Rules:

  1. Login to D.Buzz to post a Buzz with your entry & include a link to this post.
  2. Use the hashtag #DBuzzMondays
  3. After six days (Next Monday, at some point), we will select a winner from all of the valid entries.
  4. We will then make an announcement post on the following Monday and Tag you.
  5. You will have 14 days to contact us on Discord or Facebook to claim your prize! (We need to know what shirt/mug you want and where to send it. :) )
  6. No, follow, or upvote required to play.

What is the prize?

Any product from our store:
https://dbuzz.store/

What if I can't get the product shipped to me as I am in a sub exploring the bottom of the ocean? Well... that is AWESOME, send us a fish!!... but contact us also, and we can see about sorting out another fun prize!

Questions? Concerns? Comments?

Just Post below.

Thank you, and have a great week!

D.Buzz over and out.

Sort:  

Awww too bad I didn't win, but I gotta admit that's a pretty cool entry!!! 😎😎 congrats to the winner!!

OMG get in that's cool and i'll be checking very carefully what T-shirt to choose as I'll be able to wear it in my upcoming reviews. Can I also say a big massive well done to everyone that entered and lets keep it going spreading the love. I'd also like to take the opportunity to mention that the hashtag #dBuzzed is the hashtag i'm pushing in reference to liking and sharing a dbuzz post outside of the dapp so the idea been if you have a buzz that is related to promoting dbuzz then add the hashtag #dBuzzed, eventually I believe as the dapp grows we will be able to find content linked to hash tags easier which I believe will revolutionize the potential here even further. Also I'm very open with sharing any tips trick or techniques that I discover along the way so do feel welcome to ask as it also gives me a great excuse to make a video too and personally I think gaining knowledge is quite pointless unless it's used to help lift others.. So thank you again #dbuzz and #chrisrice we will be catching up very soon. Right its time to get that tape measure out and check out the store :)

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have tweeted, upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

here's my haiku for this wek, I hope I did it correctly.hehehe

https://d.buzz/post/mrnightmare89/ulbu8z5cmn9hbta

Here is my entry, I hope everyone will like it and accept it. God Bless!!! 😇😇🙏

https://d.buzz/post/godlovermel25/w4gqn0q2xxhppka