Sort:  

You are very talented.

beautiful the look she has

I liked watching the video. It's really neat to see the drawing process!

I'm glad you liked it.

Hello there & nice to meet you..
I don't think I'm a fan of any specific celebrity.
Nice artwork btw..

What a cool piece of work! Nice seeing how it was done!

That is an awesome piece of art! Thank you for taking us through the process. I am fascinated by it.

Upped and Reposted

!tip

Hi! I see you are keeping busy with your artwork during this pandemic. Nice work.

Helps keep that existential anxiety far.

🎁 Hi @deadsparrow! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday: Street Eats And Architecture In Cartegena Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Great work, even if it was not what you intended.
This Liza you mention, is she the actress? Koshy?

Yes. Also a Youtuber

Art, and the creation of art always fascinates me. It's a wonderful rendition but the creation video is really cool.

Thank you!

Thank you.
If I could I'd binge-watch Rembrandt timelapse painting.

Awesome video of your process. You are very talented indeed!

Not sure who she is, look seductive and pretty so well done with your art work, something productive to enjoy while restricted.

Nice work. 👏

Watching you process was mesmerizing! I don't know a thing about drawing and producing visual art. Your piece looks really good to me, but I know what you mean about something not coming out the way you intended it to.

🎁 Hi @deadsparrow! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday: Street Eats And Architecture In Cartegena Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

It may not be what you intended, but the end result was pretty good regardless. Artists are often their worst critics, but sometimes unintended effects (accidents) can have great results!