You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE community

I think this is a great idea @jaynie! I think it might inspire something a little more focused, and the "new" aspect might also drive a little more engagement, which has been lagging, as of late... myself, including.

Soooo... are my spiritually leaning/self-exploration/healing type posts gonna be OK here? Or would you rather I put them over in "Natural Medicine?"

Anyway, looking forward to being part of this!

xo

Sort:  

Yes I think it will work well, but will need active guidance which I am more than prepared to do. As for your posts... ALWAYS welcome!!! They are a perfect fit for the wellness and mindful aspects of lifestyle xxx

Coolness!

Then I will send along the one I am just about finished with!

just spotted it :) Awesomeness!