You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corona Virus Update: I'm Sick and Tired! (Ulog No. 54)

Yeah, "follow the money" is usually a pretty good strategy.

We gave up having cable TV about six years ago.. we still have a TV, but it's only to stream movies from the web, along with occasional series we really like.

We live in Washington state which, granted, was pretty much "ground zero" for the first cases of COVID-19, as well as where the first 10 USA deaths happened, so I suppose I really can't blame people for being a little more skittish here. Still, there's a long way from taking reasonable precautions to living in a state of complete panic.

Sort:  

Agreed and you sound very stable my friend, but in saying that, please continue to take care, which I know you will.
I so wish that a vaccine will appear soon.
Blessings!