You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing with the Angels - REST IN PEACE MY BEAUTIFUL MOTHER!

My condolences @jaynie. I lost my mother long time ago, nothing can replace such person in your life but you can keep for ever her love to you that will always be endless.
Some day we will meet them again wherever it is, I’m sure. My hugs to you 🤗🤗🤗

Sort:  

Too true! I have NO idea how to live a life without my best friend... but she has taught me well to be brave, now is the time for me (and all of us) to exercise that!

Thank you!

!tip

Be you, be brave, fear nothing and keep listening to her teachings ❤️

LOVE THOSE WORDS!!!! Thank you!!! !tip

🎁 Hi @drakernoise! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: Dancing With The Angels - Rest In Peace My Beautiful Mother! Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @drakernoise! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: Dancing With The Angels - Rest In Peace My Beautiful Mother! Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.