Sort:  

Way to go @dswigle! You deserve the recognition as well.. more so than me 100%. I am always interested in your posts.. always something new and creative. :-)

Don't be silly. I love your junk! LOL You know I adore your art. Always. Oh, and you know I was kidding about junk. I just couldn't resist. When I was a kid, stuff = junk.

Don't make me !tip you again!

JUNK???!!! Hahahahahaha.. Same here. I used the same terminology as a kid. "Awe Junk" It makes me very happy to know someone likes it or can find something likable about my art. It tends to be all over the place, but since it's mostly just for fun, I don't care. I like providing variety :-)

Oh No.. Not Another TIP! I am going to have to look into this tip thingy to see what its about. I have an idea of how it works.

🎁 Hi @bdmillergallery! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Unwreathing A Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

MWAH! Love you long time! And thank you too for all the love you ALWAYS shower everywhere!

I love to spread that feeling good thing! Thank YOU.