Sort:  

Sometimes I forget how powerful some of Meatloaf's music could be!

I know, right? You look at the man and think it can't come from there, and yet... it does. :) Hi, Jayna! Keep warm tonight!

!tip

🎁 Hi @jayna! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Treed On Tuedays Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Epic, Awesome, Amazing!

Yes, this was so good Denise excellent selection.

Thanks, Joan @joanstewart. Who doesn't love a little Meatloaf for dessert once in a while?

!tip

Meatloaf - "Life Is a Lemon and I Want My Money Back,” who doesn't enjoy the dessert....

🎁 Hi @joanstewart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Gets The Royal Treatment Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

We recently added a vinyl by Meatloaf to our home collection entitled "Bat Out Of Hell." @dswigle I'm sure you're familiar with it, Denise!
I always enjoyed his song "Two Out of Three Ain't Bad" for a trip down memory lane & good cry.
It's in the link below to save time:

Oh, yeah!!! Who doesn't love Bat outa hell??? :)

I'm just a Meatloaf fan. :)

!tip

Me too, Denise! His hits brings back of flood of memories. Fun to reminisce as we read the songs commented on this thread, isn't it?
Thank you for the tip!💕

They are fun! I don't know about you , but, I am so behind I feel like I will never catch up! LOL And yet, I sit and read the threads! :)

The tip is always my pleasure!

🎁 Hi @ninahaskin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Rainy Days And Sundays Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Oh my HAT! What a blast from the past!!!! My goodness, we sang and played this song to death as "tweens" hehehehe!!!