You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: F

I was working last night and slept yesterday so I missed a lot of the forking off. I had so many questions.

Le sigh.

Well, this should be an exciting adventure! :) Thanks for catching everyone up! Good luck to the hive! I know it will be awesome!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Oh! Will I be able to tip?

Sort:  

I'm actually not entirely sure if TIPU will move over. His name isnt on the apps and dapps list in the hive discord yet.
He has a couple more days to confirm. I guess you should take out your balance if it is large if he doesn't clarify what will happen.

If you have any questions I'm happy to try and answer.

I think this is a great outcome and they will be happy to have market friday and your other ventures.

Thanks so much! It has been so crazy here!