You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does the Sun Rise in Heaven?

Tom @bigtom13 You make me feel so good just reading your comment. Honestly. And we both know that perfection is so overrated!

I was just thinking about you today and the family. Any plans to do something for Christmas with them? Do you still get to hear from them now and again? I've been so curious and didn't want to ask.

Have a great evening, my friend!

!tip

Sort:  

I hear mostly from my mother's family. But fairly often. My (new) brother and sister in law are going to be here in Yuma middle of October, I'm really excited to see them.

I've no Christmas plans, but I've got to stay pretty fluid. My sister (special needs) has inoperable cancer. At some point she's going to want to see me and I'll go. Of course. I've been looking out for her for 59 years....

I don't have any plans, but that doesn't mean much at this stage. Please, feel free to ask. I do not mind at all.