You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 27) - Our winner last week @drakernoise received 40.41 Hive!

I did not know this, but I am glad to know this initiative. Music is immensely beautiful in every way. It is incredible what you can do. Congratulations to the winners and a special friend @drakernoise for his unconditional support for Music in the hive. An initiative to continue supporting the musical talent on the platform. Thanks friend. Now well, I want to share with you this song that I really like and I'm sure you liked. Jack Garratt is a British singer-songwriter and producer, who caught the attention of critics and the British music industry by winning the BBC's Sound of 2016 poll and the Brit Award for Critics' Choice in 2016. This song is one of my favorites

Sort:  

What an awesome song and what talent!!! Such a great share, thank you! And thank you also for the wonderful positive feedback on the contest :) !tip