You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 35) - Our winner last week @mafufuma received 21.58 Hive!

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Hello @jaynie it's a pleasure to be able to participate for the first time in this contest, seeing that it was about you don't hesitate to join in, with respect to the music I have to confess that just listening to it immediately teleports me to that time and brings back many memories of my childhood and also my little stage as a singer haha. I have always felt a special connection with romantic music, I love listening to it all day long and for that reason I share it with you here.💖

Sort:  

Love it!!!!! !tip


If you are looking for a GENUINE community dedicated to embracing, encouraging, uplifting and SUPPORTING Hive content creators, then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server We welcome ALL content genres on our community page and aim to provide our subscribers a read worthy feed. We would LOVE to meet you within our Discord server – COME JOIN US!*

Thank you very much @jaynie, if you heard the song I hope you liked it♥️ it was a pleasure to participate.

🎁 Hi @edwarlyn11! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: Time To Focus On New Things... Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.