You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wish-list places I want to go: #2

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

One of the things I would like to do most is to travel, to have that little thrill of discovering new places. How lucky you are @galenkp! I wish I could go in your bag haha. I love Italy "The city of love"❤️

Sort:  

Hi there. Yes, we have been fortunate enough to have had the chance to travel a lot overseas and also around Australia - We work hard at our jobs, go without things and save hard to have that chance. We have been to Italy many times and yes, it is a nice place. We love Florence in the Tuscany region the best, but it's all so nice.

Thanks for your comment, I really appreciate it.

!ENGAGE 25

Specifically what fascinates me are the canals of Venice, located in the northeast of Italy. The particularity that draws my attention to this city is that it is composed of several islands connected by a lot of bridges, the gondolas its peculiar means of transport, visit and tour its spectacular and imposing monuments, palaces and churches. And I can't forget to go to Italy and try its famous and characteristic pizzas!🍕 Without a doubt one of my main and favourite places for my wish list is where I want to go❤️.

Oh yeah, Venice was nice. We took a nice gondola ride on the canals and of course, the pasta is amazing there! ...The pizza too. Such a romantic place too. Just lovely. I did a post about it a while back.

Venice day three 16~2.jpg

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.