You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wish-list places I want to go: #1

Hello sir, sorry I accidentally posted 2 times my post. I did not do it intentionally. And I've tried to delete it but it can't be erased. So I accept if you download me this time ..
I read your post about volcan. Really a very interesting post. For me, the lava of Mount Merapi are terrible. Reminds me of a very hot hell. in Indonesia there are many volcanoes and often erupt causing casualties and tsunamis. Currently many volcanoes are still active, such as the Krakatoa mount,Sinabung and Mount of Merapi. M aybe you should visit my country to see the many active mountains here. Have a nice day, sir.

.

Sort:  

Thank you for reaching out and explaining your situation. There are so many here abusing the platform so I react when I see cut and pasted work posted multiple times. I really appreciate the fact you have addressed me and have accepted the down-vote. I was surprised to see the double post to be honest as when I went back through your blog I noticed some really nice work. Anyway, well done for owning your error.

Thank you also for taking a look at my posts and taking the time to comment. I live in Australia so am really your neighbour considering Indonesia is so close...Maybe I'll visit someday.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.