You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wish-list places I want to go: #1

And I've thought Dracula's birthplace will be the one 😁, you of all people with vampire tendencies 😛

Ok, jokes aside, that must be a really amazing place. I've never seen a volcano in real life, only in TV. My country has a sea, many mountains, many plains, but not volcanoes, which are a blessing from touristic point of view and agricultural if it's not active. Otherwise it's a pain. However, I'd like to see one and the closest to me would be Italy, a country that I admire a lot.

Anyway, I'm looking forward to some amazing photos if you manage to get there.

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I'd like to visit Dracula's castle too...Or whatever passes for it these days.

I have heard Romania is an interesting place to visit so maybe I'll get there someday and have a look around. If I run into Count Dracula also...All the better. I'll hang out with him, drink some coffee and eat some vanillekipferl with him.