You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 11)

Hey hello and thanks for rebooting the contest.

Today I've already published two video posts, this and this, yet I won't enter any of them in the contest.

Let this song be my entry.

Probably my all time favourite tune.

Take care and thanks.

Sort:  

Definitely a favourite, enjoy most of their music!

Thanks for your comment and opinion :)

Ummm, where the heck is Emmylou Harris in this video? 🤣

To be honest - nowhere :)

This is a recording from a concert in LA where Emmylou was a special guest. I guess they've named the whole thing so ...

Makes sense. Being the song was about Romeo and Juliet, I watched and was waiting for her to come on; to wild applause of course, lol.

Oh man!!!! MY mom introduced me to this song when I was a little girl! So beautiful!

I am glad that you like it. We need more beauty and love and good memories these days ... :)

!tip 1.0

🎁 Hi @ervin-lemark! You have received 1.0 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: Electric Forest - Digital Art Play During Lockdown Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.