My five for #ThriveonHive by @evegrace

Good afternoon fellow Hiveians I got to know about this contest from @glotokens, where she gave a shout out to me. I must say a big thank you to her for the mention, I heart you, my dear friend.💟💗💖😁😁

This is my entry to a challenge organized by the Powerhousecreative and it is called #Thriveonhive

Hive is not simply a blockchain - it is a decision, a mindset, and a like-minded community that shares in the growth of such.

"Getting together is a start, staying together is progress and working together is success." - Henry Ford

image.png

THE WHAT, WHY, WHO & WHERE of it all.

These are my five

WHAT

(What Hive offers you as an individual)

Hive
Is one blogging site I love so much.
The Hive platform has brought out my writing skills, I never knew I could be good at writing maybe let's say I had a little low self-esteem, I just couldn't think there was anything that I can write that would be upvoted. But now, I can bet you that as days go by I get better and better by the day.

I have never regretted joining this platform, and I have this confidence that with time and with the speed I am using you could one day invite over to country to lecture you on writing, what do you say about that😁😁😁😀😀😀🙃🙃🙃🙃.
In all with Hive, I have been able to find a new hobby which is writing and also my originality has shown forth to the world.

WHY

(How Hive is different to other social media and blogging platforms)

This great blogging site has really brought out some potentialities in me as earlier mentioned above.

With my hive earnings, I have foot my necessary needs like shelter, food, electricity, etc.

Also with my hive earnings, I was able to purchase a mini laptop to aid me to blog the more which social media platform can generate such amount for me, I can't think of any now though. At least when you burn your data commenting on other people's posts or evening making your own post what you get will commensurate(if not more than) with the data you have spent, unlike other social media handles which I wouldn't want to mention their names. So to me hive is the best when I find another I will do let you know.

WHO

(People & spaces you find Hive support and gain enthusiasm from)

Well, I would say posterity will not forgive me if I fail to mention my ever shouting Boss @Uyobong who introduced me this great platform, seriously he is one persistent man that doesn't give up easily and truly I admire his ability to be consistent despite all odds, his support and encouragement is something to reckon with.

Other persons are; @surpassinggoogle, @payroll, @neoxian, @Mustard, @Olumzy, @shemzy, @kpine, @curie, @steemiteducation, @punchline, @goblinknackers @upmewhale, @crownbee @sniffnscurry, @maxwellmarcusart, @thycallmedan @blocktrades, @appreciator @ocd, to mention but a few, I want to say a big, big and a big thank you for all your support, your votes and support are actually what pushes me to the limelight, I can't thank you enough, I really appreciate.

Least I forget I have a family I belong to and that is the @Heartchurch, @HiveNaija, @Education-hive, @IAmAliveChallenge for their commitment to voting my post is something I appreciate sincerely. Thanks to you all.

WHERE

(The front ends / Dapps of your choice and why)

Normally I was always using the esteem but I think I enjoy the PeakD web page for the Hive platform.

Thriveonhive

(My final thoughts & conclusion)

My final words and thoughts will be that more people should be recruited into the hive platform, that can be done when you tell your brother or sister or anyone about this blogging platform, don't think of succeeding alone, help others to rise too.

And also the creators or inventors of this platform should try and create a site or app where we can chat with the new friends we find here. Apart from the comment box in which we interact with them of discord, I think we need another app, thanks. I love the Hive blogging platform.💗💗💗💗

MY SHOUTOUTS

(Tag 5 people to join in on the fun!)

I have more than five friends here but I will stick to the contests role by tagging just five @zellypearl, @tomlee, @imadear @udygold and finally @imaluv54

Thanks for engaging my blog.

Sort:  

@evergrace This is creativity at peak. You are a star! You are an icon, nothing but a gem! I cherish this!! You're loved and appreciated!!

You earn a full vote and reblog.
Thanks for the mention

Thank you @crownbee, I appreciate it and thanks for stopping by.

This is wow I love this.
Thumbs up

😘😘😘