You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little trip down Entrepreneurial Memory Lane...

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

I love how your parents gave you and your brothers the space to grow into the successful people you are today. The stumbles were really just learning opportunites as you pond-skipped over each and every obstacle. What an inspiring story! :)

Sort:  

Very true!!! I honestly DO value all the challenges because without them I would be a lot less wise, lol! I am also very grateful to have been "fed" the kind of mindset that I was!

Thank you for the lovely feedback - much appreciated.

!tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

Thanks for your gift! Powering it up... :)

My pleasure!

🎁 Hi @evernoticethat! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: A Little Trip Down Entrepreneurial Memory Lane... Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.