what do we need?

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

The environment around us is improving day by day. But do we need a better life or a healthier life.?You may wonder why I suddenly asked such a question.I say the answer, because we are improving day by day, but as we improve, we are destroying the environment.Let me give you an example.MAR_0087.JPG
The water I was drinking in the picture above was from 2 years ago today.And in the water taken by the side of river which is bedside my house.Point to note the color of the water.People used this water two years ago and this water was clean.And people have bottled and sold the water of this river.


IMG_20200729_201337.jpgIn 2019, a garment factory was set up along this river.By the reason of the Factory's waste has been change the river water.Now you tell me whether it is possible to drink this water.The color of the water is very bad and you can't take a bath with this water.Drinking this water and drinking poison is now almost the same.PicsArt_072802.24.09.jpg
This polluted air in the picture above is upsetting the balance of the environment.Listening to the sound of factory machines means that they are enough to wake up my sleeping city.These companies are responsible for shortness of breath and hearing loss.What they are doing in the name of benefiting people is nothing but deception.People may not die due to lack of clothes but people die due to lack of fresh air and water.There is a saying that the poor do not always get justice.It can happen in my case too.But I will stand against irregularities forever.
I or you may use air conditioner at home today and use expensive car.But if we look, it is clear that their use does not bring us any benefit without harm.We do these things just to have peace of mind and to grow up in public.In your eyes Billgates may be a successful person but in my eyes Mother Teresais a successful person.

We don't need Bill Gates who doesn't hesitate to pollute the environment.We don't need Billgates who doesn't stand by people's grief.We need a Mother Teresa who will not hesitate to dedicate her life to the service of humanity.

Who am I?


My nme is Faysal. I am citizen of Bangladesh . I am aslo a photographer . I love travelers very much and love to serve them.Anyone can contact me
you can contact me on discord user nme @faysal72#4722
join me on facebook
follow me

PHC_GIF.gif

PicsArt_071508.25.30 1.png

Thankfull to all
All of the above pictures were taken by me

Sort:  

Congratulations @faysal72! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.
You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

But still we want to enjoy life, no matter the damage to the environment, yet we are not worried about the future! That is the reality!

You are correct mama. Mama I think we have to decided what we need.

Very powerful images, @faysal72 - the world is crying out for talented environmental photographers to hold big business and governments to account. Really appreciating your work and your strong message.

Greetings from Chiang Mai, Thailand.

Thailand is one of the most beautiful countries in the world. It is my good fortune that no one in that country has read my post, but we should all be careful about the environment.

This post was chosen by @artemislives for our Earth Healing Curation #18. –Check it out Here after 7.30pm UTC on Thurs 30/07/20.
CONGRATULATIONS!! and thank you for creating wonderful, original content on Hive.
Please share and support our curation, and share some Hive-Love to the other posts selected too.

EarthHealing Footer 2.png
EARTH HEALING is a Natural Medicine project which supports the regeneration & healing of Mother Earth on HIVE
Discord II Community**