You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Drawing 101 – (PowerHouseCreatives Contest) – Selfie On A Paper

Oh yes, I had to still drive illegally and just pray I didn't get caught. It was easy in the car, as I was very careful to follow all the rules of the road. That day on the bike though... it would've been curtains, or at least that's how I felt. 🙂

Sort:  

Hehe!!! I will bet it would have been!! I never took you for a bad boy. See how wrong I can be? :)

I wouldn't say I was a bad boy exactly. 😇 I did some dumb things, some illegal things, (only because I saw them as harmless and didn't think they should be illegal), and some reckless things, but I never lost my sense of value and I've always respected the law in general, and tried to do right rather than wrong. I kinda felt bad for that cop that day. It had to be disappointing for him, when he was only doing his job, and it was dangerous for him too.