You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PowerHouseCreatives Contest | Delicious homemade beet arepitas.

Please don't apologise, it's not necessary! You can use your account as you please and resteeming is something many do. I tend to consistently blast my followers with content they may not be interested in.

I haven't unfollowed you, just wanted to bring it to your attention. As you can see by the comments on that post I linked, many feel the same way as I do.

Sort:  

It's a great observation and believes me I'll take it into account because it's based on someone with experience and also a good human sense, that's how I perceive you. I will be attentive to the reesteem that I do and thank you very much for the observation because it helps my growth on the platform. Another hug for you, dear friend, really thanks again.

You're welcome.

Just do what you feel is right, have fun and engage with those you wish to. That's all there is really. I was reluctant to write that initial comment however out of respect did so. I thought you would understand, and you do.

Thank you very much, I took it as wine and from whom it came: with appreciation and much respect, that is the basis of friendship. I will take the advice and have fun hahaha that is the essence of being here, being productive and being happy. Many blessings to you.