You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who?

how much we have in common, how much we're the same and just how human we all really are. That level of connectedness and quite frankly enrichment to my life is priceless.

I couldn't have said it better and I agree completely. We can reach out to anywhere, any time, and know that it is likely we'll be well-received and made welcome; Hive is good like that. Sure, there's people I'll never speak or connect with however the ones I do will often reward me in very valuable ways.

Hmm, Friday's #weekend-engagement topic...I hope to get a few responses and will be as open and forthright as possible in return. Let's see how it goes...Maybe no one will even care? Time will tell...If not, well, I guess I can rely on you to hit me up with 500 comments! Lol.

Sort:  

I have a feeling this weekend engagement will be pretty festive and engaging. The topic really does lend itself to being extending freely to everyone commenting. It might end up like a social gathering/ meet n greet. Either way it gives the opportunity for commenters to get to know each other better and for friendships to sprout.

Yep, I think so too...I'm adding an additional element in there also, as a secondary thing in case the first is not appealing...We'll see.

Intriguing 😯