You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who?

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Maybe people hold on to the illusion of anonymity on hive as they believe it's the only place they are able to? It would be interesting to see how many splurge their lives all over the other social medias with their friends though huh?

It's all personal to the individual though I guess; Some will do this, and others that based on their beliefs.

I don't think that guy will ever turn up at your place either. People talk a big game from behind their keyboards.

Sort:  

Nah, he'll never show. Like all bullies he's a fucking coward. I knew that in the instant I typed my address.

So. To bring it back around he violated the Primary Directive. That being "Don't Fuck with Jangle or Sunny" (my two partners at the time).

Maybe Friday would be a good day to ask Jangle how she got the name. It's a wonderful story and doesn't have any Poutine involved.

Hmm, Maybe @jangle will tell the story on the #weekend-engagement topic this week...It'll be relevant. All will be revealed Friday.