Sort:  

yup, it was very much a vibes place where we had a massive amount of repeat customers all the time. There was never a week without people who had not been here before. Always felt like a massive extended global dive family. The whole town is unbelievably dead at the moment. Ido my best to stay as positive as possible but the slow days at the shop are killing me. We are in October now and from what we are hearing it's looking like 2nd half of 2021 before anything resembling normality returns and thats just their hopeful guess. Sad time indeed

I'm not surprised to hear this. Same here really and I heard some border reopening's between States will be delayed, maybe not even before Christmas. I've maintained for a long time that the real pain of this situation will not come for a while...It'll come though.

Keep your spirits up mate, you know how, and voice it if you have to.