Sort:  

Yes, some of those blocktrades updates are a little deep even for me, I have worked with computers for 30 years and still learn something new every day.

It's all confusing to me. I'm not the smartest fellow you'll ever meet though. A bit dense. 😉

I do not think you are dense, just different skill sets. Consider how many hours you put in to maintaining your gun skills, I probably could not catch up no matter how many hours I tried, because you have put in the time. We also all have different interests and that affects how we are able to learn new things.

This is true...I was just being an idiot with the dense comment - I'm not dense...Usually. :)

It comes down to interests, training and needs I suppose. My work doesn't require I know anything about coding for instance, neither do my hobbies and so I know nothing about coding. I'm ok with it.