Sort:  

I think some of your contemplative / inspirational content would work such as this one as well as some of your "out and about" posts such as this one - but at the end of the day, it is entirely your call :)

Either way, thank you for all the support you have given toward the PHC community up until now, it never went unnoticed or unappreciated :)

Thanks Jaynie, I read between the lines and saw a compliment there so thank you, I'm humbled.

I'll post still of course, I just want to make sure it's relevant content as I have the suspicion that you'll get much non-relevant material.

I read between the lines and saw a compliment there so thank you, I'm humbled.

:)

I hope to (try) and keep a tight handle on that by actively communicating with the people who are posting to the community. Will have to play it by ear I suppose, much like the rest of life haha! I think in most instances, even when inappropriate content is posted to a certain community, a little communication and clarification can go a long way. "Communication" has never been Hives strong point and most people are receptive to a little bit of direction. I suppose, those instances will also prove as opportunity for me to try and steer them in the direction of more applicable communities for their content, which has probably never been done for them.

I think, that if I can manage this properly, and guide people along the way - helping them to improve the look and feel of their posts as well as the content etc. it could end up being a great community feed - something that is enormously popular in ALL other blog spaces and platforms and greatly lacking here on Hive.

But like I say... gonna wing it haha! Everyone knows I like a challenge ;)
xxx

Winging it is a good substitute for a strategic plan...After all, it's how most of us get through life! 🙂

And challenge, yep that happens as you know...What defines us is how we deal with challenge and who we become when it visits, as it has with you most recently. ✅

Winging it is a good substitute for a strategic plan...After all, it's how most of us get through life!

It is all I know ;) prevents me from become stuck or rigid in manner and mindset.

What defines us is how we deal with challenge and who we become when it visits, as it has with you most recently. ✅

...story of my life man! :D

Sometimes you have to take a step backward to take two steps forward. Sometimes the pills are bitter and others not, but each and every time you have the choice for it to add to the making or breaking of you.

Yep, the choice. We all have it, most are too afraid to make it...Which is a choice in itself anyway.

So true!

I suppose learning through experience that none if it has any true power over you helps.