You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who?

that is definitely the benefits of this as my primary social media a lot of my friends really don't understand what I'm doing however I definitely see the value.

Since I lost my puppy the greatest shift work for my fundraiser so far has come from this blockchain.

I am definitely humbled.

Sort:  

If treated correctly hive can touch lives. Like you I have been humbled by the community at times, at how they have rallied around me and others. I'm not on any other social media and don't feel a lack in that regard. Have has what I need and I value those who engage with me, share thoughts, ideas, jokes, wisdom and support. It seems you feel the same.

Thanks for replying, I appreciate it.

!ENGAGE 25

I have to agree.

My darkest moments? I had a community that did help in how ever they could.

We have a powerful world at our fingertips.

Thank you.

Yes, I agree...If we all pulled in the same direction at the same time we would achieve a lot more as a species.

Absolutely just imagine what we could accomplish if everybody worked together for one straight year.

Let alone if we stopped having wars.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.