You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Turn Your Head for Even a Second... and BOOM!

I cannot understand the crypto world either. And like you, I'm afraid that this platform that has become like a diary for me will disappear before my eyes. It's a sad reality. But I'm just happy seeing how everyone unitedly stand against the one who wants to snatch away our community that I have grown to love. 😊

Keep on steeming until we still can. 😉

Sort:  

Yep. let's just keep Steeming, and supporting the community!

The really good thing that has come out of all this is that so many more members of the greater community have become a whole lot more aware of the importance of casting their votes for witnesses.

Yes, I am one of them. I didn't think that it is important to vote for witnesses. Hahaha! 😊 So I learned from this too.