I'm not ashamed || Thoughtful Wednesday

Hello Friends,
Good Evening all!

I tried to explain my position on language that day. Because we have to face different situations not only with our own language but also with other native languages. Needless to say, we can't always be equally proficient in different native languages, we still have a lot of weaknesses, that's normal. Because the more I am proficient in the language I speak from birth, the less proficient I will be in another language that is the reality.

But the question may be, then, will we not try to speak or maintain communication in all the languages in which we are not proficient? Or should we keep trying even if we don't have the skills, or should we stop talking for fear of embarrassment?

road-4862209_960_720.jpg
source


After sharing my article, @priyanarc Apu spoke about this in her reply yesterday. Because he has learned from his experience that you are not skilled but you still have to keep trying, and through effort one acquires skills in any ignorant subject. It is not right to have the presence of shame here.

I always support this issue and position. Because if I go to work on all the things that I don't have skills, I will be wrong, the result will not be good. But still I have to accept that wrong and bad result and continue working. If I stop all attempts for fear of shame and bad results, my position will never change, but will remain in place before that, which will be even more embarrassing.

0002.png



So whatever the situation, I have no objection to the way everyone accepts me, rather I will try my best and try to make my own position in the desired field. As long as this kind of attitude is present among us, the issue of shame will not come to us. And I'm never ashamed of it.

Now do you think about yourself, will you try to make your own position, or will you lower your position by thinking about what others say and thinking about shame?

Thanks all for understanding my words.

@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Connect with Discord : hafizullah#3419

text15.png
Copy_of_Copy_of_Copy_of_Add_a_heading.png

Sort:  

Thanks, bro once again to highlight my comment. Maybe I will make a video soon but don't know. But think this is another topic we should talk about more often...

So I am waiting for knowing something more about this issue.