In Search of the Speed of Life

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Does it ever feel like this, the pace of life has slowed down? Does it ever feel like this, need to speed up life? For various reasons, the speed of our life is affected, sometimes the speed is interrupted, just as sometimes the amount of speed suddenly increases!

In fact, my thoughts are like this, suddenly come to mind, suddenly start running in my head. It doesn't want to go away until I think about it. I think, for a long time like myself. Then I try to solve it myself. In fact, the more you think about life, the more clues you will find. It may not work now, but at some point in the future, these formulas will show you the way.

01.jpg

When I was in school, I used to read all kinds of detective stories with all my friends. I mean, after I read it, I would give it to someone else, and then we would discuss the story like we did. If the protagonist had done the work differently without doing it this way, the matter would have been more interesting. In fact this thought from that school life still works in my mind.

02.jpg

03.jpg

In fact I try to spend more and more time in religious places to find the right direction of life and peace of mind. In the evening, seeing the crowd of people in the market next to our national mosque, today's thoughts started running through my head. Because people are facing loss due to floods in about 15 districts outside Dhaka city. And the people of the city are not going to notice any thought about that!

04.jpg

It was a little late to get out of the office today, so I had to come in front of the National Mosque in the evening. It is hard to see the busy people in the middle of the city, the people of this country still have to work hard to earn a living, the people outside the city are not able to eat properly due to the floods, and we are looking for ways to enjoy the time in the city.

But one thing we need to be clear is that there is more happiness in enjoying something than there is in giving up something. So our mentality should not only be to enjoy, but also to give up something. Let's try to help the flood-affected people, only then peace of mind can be found, speed will return in the middle of life.

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.

Thanks all for understanding my thoughts.

@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.


Sort:  

Twitter Sharing Link-

Many interesting thoughts there, @hafizullah. It's important to contemplate life, and what's important. I wish I could slow everything down a bit more, however. Each day goes by too fast, and there is much more I want to do before bedtime comes and I just have to call it a day!

That is terrible about the floods. I hope they are over now and people are starting to recover.

Honestly, a lot of these thoughts keep running through my head, even though I'm not a thinker. Ha ha ha ha
Thanks for your honest response.
Stay safe!

You do not overload this problem in your mind.
If you always think about this situation.
Then your life will always be burdened with the current situation.
Let's just say this is a trial from the creator for all of us, so that we are aware of what we have done.
Keep the spirit of my friend.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!