My Five for #thriveonhive by @hafizullah

01.png

"Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success." – Henry Ford

Hive is not simply a blockchain - it is a decision, a mindset and a like minded community that shares in the growth of such.

THE WHAT, WHY, WHO & WHERE OF IT ALL

These are my five...

WHAT

(What Hive offers you as an individual)

Hive helps me to rediscover, helps me to express my inner being in a new way, gives my thoughts a taste of freedom, inspires me to survive in the love of all.

Hive gave me a new address to be established with my being, gave me the search for a new path, I regained the lost confidence, I can do anything!

WHY

(How Hive is different to other social media and blogging platforms)

Hive gives a taste of complete freedom, which is impossible to find anywhere else. Hive is an interconnected platform where veterans in various ways show the right path, try to teach the right thing. The inexperienced get a chance to come here and get experienced. The communities here inspire everyone nicely.

So Hive gives the opportunity to enjoy the wonderful joy of getting rewards for original contents along with learning something right.

WHO

(People & spaces you find Hive support and gain enthusiasm from)

Honestly I am quite lucky because from the very beginning of my hive journey I have loved to be with a lot of people and have gotten their wonderful support, some of them namely, @nathanmars, @theycallmedan, @r2cornell, @tibfox, @galenkp, @priyanarc and @zaku. I am active in a number of communities-notably those who have supported and encouraged me in many ways #powerhousecreatives, #innerblocks, #Diyhub, #threespeak, #dtube and #gems.

WHERE

(The front ends / dapps of your choice and why)

I like to make videos from the beginning, because I have enough problems and fears in my English pronunciation, and I try to make videos as the most effective way to overcome it with a variety of topics. I like #ThreeSpeak and #DTube the most for this.

#THRIVEONHIVE

(My final thoughts & conclusion)

I want to be with Hive and enjoy more freedom, I want more mutual cooperation, newcomers get more cooperation to be experienced. Because I believe that the stronger the interaction and relationship, the stronger the platform.

I believe Hive is our platform, the platform of freedom. Together we can make it more beautiful

MY SHOUTOUTS

(Tag 5 people to join in on the fun!)

I cordially invite you @priyanarc @sbaby @shuvo35 @ashikstd and @sharminmim

Thanks all for visiting my writing.
@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

TO THOSE JOINING IN....


1)Create your own selfie with the tag #THRIVEONHIVE - similar to the headers you have seen.

2)Copy the same post format and insert your OWN feedback and insight under the relevant headings.

3)Tag 5 people to join in!

4)If you are on Twitter... share your post using the tags #thriveonhive #powerhousecreatives #hiveisalive #hive

  1. Use the following tags on your post: thriveonhive, powerhousecreatives, hive (additional tags up to you)

  2. PLEASE PUBLISH YOUR POST TO THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES COMMUNITY FEED – IE. https://peakd.com/c/hive-114105/created


text15.png

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

A community dedicated to producing quality content in multiple genres,
offering our subscribers a read worthy feed.

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Sort:  

Twitter Link-

Well that beard is thriving that's for sure, that's one epic one you're growing there

HIVE.D!

Excellent share 🙏😎🥓👍

hi @hafizullah I'm with you about the self confidence and English

hive helped me since the first moment to growth my English skills and giving a deep view I noticed that, altought i always have communication skills, fear was what it was pulling me apart to be fluent, that's when I noticed that we are our worst enemy in a world that we feel judge us when on reality are ourselves, maybe by a normalized ignorance about what is love and how we could love ourselves to step by step going to the realm of our dreams being manifested, giving an open door to your voice to flow freely

Nice thinking about this platform and go ahead.

You are one of the most honestly expressive and consistent content producers around! A real asset to this space - especially because you keep things REAL! Thank you for such a great contribution to our initiative! Looking forward to the next one!!! !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

🎁 Hi @hafizullah! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.