You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE STRESS OF MOVING HOME: Back to the old house.

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Yeah I feel that is what I'm going through right now too. Tests and self discovery and transformation as I learn to deal with the sudden changes happening in everybody's lives. The lesson for me is overcoming anxiety and finding personal joy in life regardless of my situation.

I just checked out the rest of your channel. You're now one of my favourite bloggers here on Hive. Loved the cuttlefish video especially at the end. Pretty neat. Diving has been one of my life dreams. I'm a fledgling at it as I've mostly dived in Hawaii, Belize, Mexico and just recently in Vanuatu. But the Philippines has always been on my bucket list. The visiya islands around Cebu has some of the best diving anywhere. Thanks shot of the whale shark you got. Also on my bucket list someday.

Thanks for the great posts you do!

Sort:  

This area is pretty amazing, the whale shark was a long time coming, I had been diving 20 years before I saw my first one. Since then I have had many sightings in the Philippines.
I did a little film of the Whale shark a couple of days back give it a look, stunning.

I am on my way to go see the whale shark vid you made. One day I hope to make one myself. Thanks for the heads up on it!

No worries enjoy! Your day will come:)