You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FORTNITE SONS , GAMERS IN THE HOUSE

How cool is this! I love that you get into your kids gaming. A lot f parents. Mine included think video games are still the same thing as mario brothers in 1986. So they think its stupid to play. I figure why watch a movie when i can stroll through historically accurate life size Alexandria around Cesar's time unraveling mysteries.

Have your boys been talking about the PlayStation 5? Its going to be incredible. Its pre release sales are sold out practically. Better jump on it if you haven't to get one for them for Christmas.

Very cool that you get into the gaming with them.

Sort:  

Hi there well it due in November and we will see if we just give that one present to both for Christmas but I also think I need to be with them to know what they are up to. They love that I am a NOOB and tell me often that I am hahah. And I get to blog about it

Hi there well it due in November and we will see if we just give that one present to both for Christmas but I also think I need to be with them to know what they are up to. They love that I am a NOOB and tell me often that I am hahah. And I get to blog about it how cool hahahaha