Eye-catching flowers 2 || Rooster flowers

Hello flower lovers and nature lovers !

How are you friends? I hope you are well and healthy. I'm fine too. I talked about this flower in this community that day. I told you that I would try to show the whole tree next time how many flowers this tree has. And that is why I have appeared before you today. Today I will share with you what the flowers of this tree look like and how beautiful they look. I hope you can see it. So friends, let's get started.


IMG_20201108_17205001.jpeg

This flower is called rooster flower in our rural language. Because it looks exactly like a feather on a rooster's head. So I have seen it many times but this time I am watching more. Because everyone around has planted this tree at home because the flowers are so beautiful to look at. So I went to that house again later and took these pictures to share with you. Because I said that day that I would show the whole tree later. You may have noticed by looking at the tree that the tree is very large and has many flowers. It looked so beautiful.
IMG_20201108_17205901.jpeg

A friend of mine in the last post told me in a comment that this flower is not seen in the noise free environment of the city. In fact, there are many unknown things in the village that you will not see in the city. But you can see it in every house or in every area in the village. In fact, I have never seen these flowers in the city. But since I live in the village now, I see a lot of new things. I am sure that nature lovers and those who love flowers will fall in love with these flowers. Like I love flowers and nature too. So I like the flowers very much .
IMG_20201108_17203901.jpeg
Friends, if you like my post, don't forget to let me know in the comments. Because a little bit of your cooperation or support will encourage me, motivate me. I will try to bring you more uncommon and unfamiliar things like this later. As long as you are well, healthy and safe. Thanks everyone.