You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MIRACLE of SURRENDER - A little bit of lockdown experience from me to you...

Shit is so effed up right now. And to have to go through the trials you are as a family are unimaginable. Add all the BS in the world right now on top of it, and I don't even know how you've been able to deal with it all.

It's incredibly impressive, for one, no matter if you felt you didn't handle it well.

I think we all took a dose of the Brown Acid, so to speak.

My heart has been going out to you and I can feel all the other positive vibes coming your way as well.

So glad to hear that spirit is finally lifting for you.

"Cause if you go carrying pictures of Chairman Mao, you ain't gonna make it with anyone, anyhow. Don't you know it's gonna be......alright!"

😊