Sublime Beautiful Sunday | Morning Workout Pampering on Mother's Day

This Sunday is Mother's Day... And instead of my usual sharing about my Sunday program, I decided to give myself a good morning workout. It's self-pampering time for today's Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday.

After all the WhatsApp calls with my family and mom, followed by all the thank you and courtesy Mother's Day wishes, I thought I'll give my physical body a treat by going for my morning warm up walkathon to the local wet market. Buying just a few items, I stroll back home. Since the weather was really hot, I was sweating from head to toe. Instead of just cooling down my body, I decided to continue on with my morning exercise.

IMG_20200510_111811.jpg
The view of the skydeck lap pool in my apartment

From the treadmill, to cycling to weight lifting and finally wrapping up with several laps of swimming ! Today is probably the most longest and extreme exercise I have ever done in one day. I feel good about myself and this is the best Mother's Day present I can give to myself.

Good health & hopefully some loss of weight though I know that is wishing thinking. But, I did managed to gain more stamina today from the running, cycling and swimming. I've got to do this more often. Good for the heart and soul.

To all mom's out there, I dedicate this song and lyrics to you. It fits for all those motherly women out there 😍 Flashlight

cooltext343304256655053.png

#SublimeSunday is inspired by @c0ff33a while #BeautifulSunday is initiated by @ace108. Both of whom share similar wonderful thoughts of how Sundays should be for all of us.

Blue Dynamic Fitness Youtube Thumbnail.png

Sort:  

The view from your apartment is amazing. Happy Mother's Day and Stay blessed