You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choose your song, it's all about Christmas

Enjoyed listening to your 6 favs.... well... except the hippo song, I skipped that. For some reason I never liked it. LOL !

Hadn't seen the "You Make It Feel Like Christmas" vid. That was fun.

I need more of the Libera boys choir though.... I sure do.

Sort:  

Awww..... I can totally understand if your mother sang it. 💜

I mostly love Christmas songs any kind of way. There are really only 3 or 4 songs that I don't really like.

💋

Ditto! I love 99% of them and will sing along if you let me. :)) Yes, my mom always floated around the house, singing. She was so young when she got married (16 barely) and she was a kid herself. She used to paint her nails red and wear red lipstick for when my dad got home.

She was always a happy person.

Well, they are all my favorite, I just had to do six and that was hard. I had to add the hippo song as my mom always sang that. :) Sometimes, that will make it the favorite, even when the song is only okay. I think of her every time I hear it. :))

I love the boys' choirs and the Mormon Tabernacle. Oh, heck. I just love Christmas!