You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first ever HIVE BLOG POST challenge - WIN THE POST EARNINGS!

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Hello @jaynie,

Not long ago from my first post. August 5, 2019, in Spanish, if memory serves, the same day I received my passwords. I'm seeing it, oh what a shame ... 3 votes and 2 comments, the one from steemboard and mine giving thanks.

Due to ignorance on the 21st of the same month, I posted it again but in English, in the sixth post, and with other labels, what a shame! On that occasion I only received one vote with no visible reward in the two decimal digits, I suppose now, that I will have received a few thousand million and I did not even realize it.

If I understand, the challenge is to bring these memories to the present in a new post but using the new labels, and with a preamble or analysis of it. If so, very interesting.

Sort:  

Spot on! Have FUN!!! Looking forward to seeing yours xxx !tip

🎁 Hi @janaveda! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: My First Ever Hive Blog Post Challenge - Win The Post Earnings! Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.