You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE O’CLOCKY JAMES BOND : I HAD PREMIER TICKETS FOR THE NEW BOND MOVIE

Hello @brittandjosie,

Thank you for sharing this interesting post. At least for me, I've been a fan of Bond movies for as long as I can remember. I can safely say that my generation grew up with the franchise created by the previous generation of the true James Bond pen, Sir Ian Fleming.

I think James is Ian's alter ego, and now his legend is projected to society according to the interpretation of film studios, adapting to the contemporary, and why not, showing us the near future.

More than pure action and hours of distraction, it could contain very interesting connoted messages.

Be very careful in these times of pandemic.

Sort:  

The new movie will be the last of Daniel and who will be the next ? You think it will be a new Fleming clone?