You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRACK OF THE WEEK! (2020 ROUND 3) - Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! (Last weeks winner @spellmaker received 9.359 STEEM)

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago

Oh my gosh! That is so hilarious! It's not even Mumford & Sons. The actors are Jason Bateman, Ed Helms, Will Forte and Jason Sudeikis. They looked like they had a blast filming this!

Sort:  

Yeah! They was simply great!
At the beginning I thought they were the band ... then I realized that were only actors and not the musicians!🤣
I discovered the band with this video!

And a great discovery it was! Mumford is what I consider one of the most underrated bands of all time... not unlike James!

I agree about m&s!
Really!?😁
Never heard before about James... It's good!😀

I am happy to have shared James with someone else now too! There is not a person I know that doesn't love their music, they are fantastic!

Yeah! They really are! Thanks for sharing, I love music! I'm a musician too, I sing, but I'm not good like him! 😄