You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My five for #thriveonhive by @actioncats

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago

What a gorgeous kitty and BEAUTIFUL post! Thank you so much for being a part of our #thriveonhive initiative!!! xxx !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment! That kitten was Catire, he died, but I have 7 at home, I help others in street condition and I spread the word to help others get a home where they love them and have a real family,. I have already joined their community in Hive and Discord.

Oh so sorry to hear that :( We also lost two kitties last year...

So glad you joined us on Discord!!! MWAH!
Have a wonderful Friday! xxx