You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are all the Steem peeps at?

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago

Hello Hello :)

I caught wind of Dan's initiative this morning and was considering doing a post on it as well - but I fear that mine would probably be similar to yours in that respect.

I also saw your comment on Asher's curation post yesterday and it is disappointing to see. I guess, yes - the reasons are pretty much as you have outlined and that too is unfortunate.

As for the communities and tribes etc. I personally NEVER browse for content via those avenues for that specific reason - I don't want that sort of niche limitation... and it makes me wonder about all the newbies here... they must be feeling seriously "lonely" if people like ourselves who have been here for years and are a part of solid communities are noticing the tumbleweed blowing around lol.