You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "AMA" (Ask Me Anything) Invite...

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago (edited)

Not really a "super power", I guess, but is definitely an art I would like to master to a higher degree of what I have... and if I ever did - it certainly would feel like a super power!

So, to answer your question -

Telepathy.

If you have the ability to read anothers mind completely... it opens countless doors.

Sort:  

Nice! That's a good one. I think the answer to that question says a lot about the person. I've heard a lot of people phrase it as 'mind reading'. Telepathy definitely sounds more benign and consensual.

Indeed.

OMG. Telepathy. I think I would personally hate knowing what other people think. It would be like knowing when people lie: "Yes, I really do like you," or, when suffering being broken up with, "No, it's not you, it's me."

Hahahah. Sorry. 😃 I know it's an ask you anything. I'll keep my mouth shut. 😶

(btw, my super power would be flight)

Hahahaha!!! Well, it would need to have an off button. Lol.

Yeah, flying is good!