You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Lifestyle Lounge Blog No.1- Confession Corner

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago

What a beautiful post!!!!!

I am so glad someone actually did this one - and you did it brilliantly!
You are a seriously busy lady, lol - but among all that "busy-ness" you exude an enormous amount of gratitude. It is ALWAYS so inspiring to see someone who is truly in love with their life and also ACCEPTS the "now" with grace.

I generally keep the house very clean, and any day can be a party day!

LOVE THAT, lol!!!

You have been through a lot, achieved a lot and will definitely do a whole lot more if you retain that fire in your soul!

xoxoxo


ll.png
JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY HERE
JOIN US ON TWITTER

Sort:  

Thank you for providing a space for this, @janie.
I was wondering if I will remain anonymous forever!!!
I am glad to share a portion of my life,
at a time when self-examination is due.
Yes, I will keep that fire going!
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.