"The Emergence" - Newly Minted NFT on OpenSea

image.png

Yesterday I decided to sit down and do somewhat of a "mixed media" creation. I started off with a simple photo of the ocean and built around it from there. It was a photo I took probably about a year ago or just under. I had an idea of what I wanted to create, something to represent a sort of "awakening" if I can describe it that way.

Below I have shown you the original picture and then the edited and cropped version which I eventually rotated just before beginning to add the additional elements. I have also added two zoomed in snaps so you can get a closer view of the detail. I am quite pleased with the final result, but would really love to know what you think. This is actually my very first piece in my newly created "Absolute Abstracts" collection, but I am VERY excited to start adding more.

20210303_160717.jpg

ocean reversed.jpg

Untitled.png

Untitled.png


image.png

The Emergence

Collection: Absolute Abstracts

Description: “For love to flourish, the light of your presence needs to be strong enough so that you no longer get taken over by the thinker or the pain-body and mistake them for who you are. To know yourself as the Being underneath the thinker, the stillness underneath the mental noise, the love and joy underneath the pain, is freedom, salvation, enlightenment.” ― Eckhart Tolle

1 EDITION / PRICE: 0.1 ETH

BUY IT HERE


Well, that is all for now.
See you again soon!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jemzign! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.
You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you for sharing your content to the Lifestyle Lounge Community.
If you are looking for some more Lifestyle Blog inspirations, you can check out THIS post.

ll.png
JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY HERE
JOIN US ON TWITTER


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.