You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "HELLO HIVE IT"S ME" Contest /Concurso HOLA HIVE ESTA SOY YO

This platform seems to be broken again.
Hi @soyunasantcruz, this is a great introduction, almost more of a history.
Some of the things either didn't translate well, or I am just not following, but it is all still very good.
At 18 yrs old, there were things I wanted to accomplish, things I had more or less planned. I'd already taken 6 yrs private piano lessons, so I was (and still am) quite good with music. I play piano and guitar (self taught) which includes lead guitar and bass, although since beginning my music career here around Atlanta Ga USA, I hardly have any reason to play guitar.
Upvoted and reblogged my new friend.
I have also followed you

Sort:  

Ah, too bad I didn't get the story right. I apologize because I use a translator for my publications.

My mother tongue is Spanish, I wonder if everyone would have that problem to understand me 🤔

Thank you, for expressing your opinion, if you are a self-taught musician it is because you have passion, congratulations.

Thanks for reading me, greetings 😉🤗 @jerrytsuseer

Loading...