The Blogging Challenge || Day1- Explain My Blog Name

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Today, I made up my mind to join the 30 days blogging challenge which I came across from @starstring01 blog and I got to understand that @macchiata and @wolfofnostreet have been ahead of the challenge with some other hivian who are joining in each day.


Reading through @macchiata's first post on this challenge, she said her blog name was coined from a coffee name she likes. While @starstring01 coined his from being a great guitar player. The 30days blogging challenge can help a long run in organizing and composing a post. If you are reading this, do join in the fun of this challenge.

DAY 1 QUESTION: EXPLAIN YOUR BLOG'S NAME

For a long time now I have loved the name Jizzy Angel or Jizzy but I can't really recall how I related it with my name apart from the fact that my name starts with the letter J. I have always wanted to use the name as a business name but while I was registering for hive, using Jizzy or JizzyAngel, the name wasn't accepted maybe because it already existed in the platform. I had to combine JOE to JIZZY, JOE was coined from the initial of my three names which is Joy Ogechukwu Edochiem. The combo of both Jizzy and Joe made sense, that's how I started using the name.

Thanks for reading, do support with upvote, comment and join us in this challenge.

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Hi @jizzyjoe,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

OK, thanks

Great keep continue👍

Thanks dear, I will

Awesome. Short and precise. I love this!

Thanks dear

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have tweeted, upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

💖 thanks

I'm glad you've entered the challenge and given us the reason for your name. Makes perfect sense to me.

My 13 started out as 3. My life long baseball number. One year I joined a new team and couldn't choose 3. I picked 13 (and said it one three) and the rest is history :)

said its one three

Lol, its nice to know how your name came about.

your name is awesome and Jizzy is quite unique too. have fun joining this challenge !

Am glad I joined

please use #bloggingchallenge next time so we can keep up with each other blog posts :D

Thanks, will do that

You can edit it and insert it now. You don't have to wait until next time. :)

OK, thanks

My pleasure!

Oh, that's a great origin of the name! Love it!

I love the name! I wish I had thought up something fun instead of what I always use!

!tip

What you use is nice,it depends on how it came about

Haha! It is my name! :)

That's good to know, it's a nice name

Thanks. :))

You are welcome

Thanks for the tip

My pleasure!

🎁 Hi @jizzyjoe! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Does The Sun Rise In Heaven? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Can you master the challenge or will the challenge master you? Setting the bar higher pushes us to grow. Keep it up....the future rewards us when we push that bubble. 👍👍

Yea, thanks. Will do my best to keep up

Hi, I am interested in participating in this challenge.
It is an open challenge for all Hivers?

Yes, it is open to anyone! 🙂

You are welcome to participate

What's in a name, good to see you dissect the one you selected and why, catchy and short makes it memorable @jizzyjoe

Good luck with the challenge, nice subjects and I'm tempted but don't know if I would ever complete it as life's a bit hectic at the moment!
I really like your catchy name :)

That's understandable, but you can make out time for it

What a fun challenge! I'm blogging daily through Actifit, but I might jump on this as well. I love the structure! This is awesome. Good luck and have fun!

Yea, its fun. You are welcome to join